Courtney S

Part-time summer nanny needed

Want To Be Hired By Courtney?

Get Started Now

Family in Etobicoke

We are a young family living in Etobicoke with three girls, two of which are school aged. We are looking for a part-time nanny for 6 weeks this summer to help with summer care for the two older girls (ages 6 and 8), and drop off/pick up the youngest at her daycare on occasion (age 3). The hours would be 7:30am/8:30am to 4:30pm/5:30pm 3 days per week. We are looking for someone who is available during those hours on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays during the following 6 weeks: July 3, 10, 17, 31 August 7, 28 (the Aug 28 week would be looking after all 3 girls) If you are looking for more hours we are open to discussing that as well. Some other things you should be aware of: -A driver's licence and vehicle is required. Would like someone who can take the girls to Canada's Wonderland, the aquarium, etc. -We have a very friendly dog so you must be ok with dogs -We have a swimming pool, CPR/first aid is required. The girls love to swim! -Must provide a driver's record, criminal background check and employment references Please contact me if you are interested and think that this may be a good fit.

Family Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-926-... Confirmed
Postal Code M9B...
Pay Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job