Grace R

Two Cute Kiddos Need Part-Time Nanny

2

Family in Calgary

We are a young family in the community of Lakeview SW, and we are seeking a part-time nanny/mothers helper (approximately 15-20 hours per week) to start as soon as possible. We have two little boys (two-years-old and three-months-old). The wage is negotiable. Description of Duties Weekday mornings are preferable, but we can offer some flexibility in times and days to accommodate your schedule. One of us will typically be home, so the job would often consist of taking our oldest child to the nearby park, while we look after the youngest child. Other times, we may leave the youngest with you, while we do an outing with our oldest child. Occasionally, you might have both boys if we have to attend appointments or run errands. Our Requirements We are looking for a long-term commitment. Our ideal candidate enjoys spending time with children. S/he must be energetic, caring, hardworking, and reliable. S/he will have previous childcare experience (preferably with small children) as well as excellent English language skills. We require reliable transportation to and from our house, a satisfactory police check, and current CPR/ First Aid Training. If you think you may be the right fit for our family, please contact us and let us know what days and hours you would be available to work.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-832-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job