Jo-Anna Gorton

Part-time or full-time nanny for 17 month old Simon

Want To Be Hired By Jo-Anna?

Get Started Now

7

Family in Squamish

Hi there, We are a family that has recently located to Squamish. We are looking for part-time care or full-time care for our 2 year old son Simon. We are pretty flexible with our needs but generally require at least 2 full-time days a week and often add an extra day or a few evenings in, especially in the summer. Ideally we would have someone work half-days every day but again, we are flexible and want to make it work for everyone. Note Simon begins half day pre-school in the fall so we are also happy to have someone who is visiting squamish for the summer months only. As for what we are looking for, Simon is an energetic kid with a big sense of humour. His imaginative play is just starting so we are looking for someone who is happy to get outside and run around with him and also do a lot of playing. We live close to parks and bike trails and he is also registered for activities like gymastics and music which we would be really happy for you to take him to. We are happy if you have your own car but it is also a great neighbourhood for biking and we have a bike trailer, so a car is not necessary. If he has a nap while you are around, light house keeping would be very much appreciated. It would be expected that you prepare lunch and snacks for him, though he mostly eats cut up fruit, cheese and crackers so its not too difficult. Start date for this position is May 1 2017 Thanks jo

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-228-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8B...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job