Jordan Bezaire

Part-Time & Occasional Childcare Provider

Want To Connect With Jordan? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Jordan and I am a student at the University of Toronto looking for a part-time or occasional nanny/babysitter position. I have plenty of experience with children: I have worked as an assistant ice hockey coach and a private ice skating instructor of children (ages four to fourteen) for the past four years; I have been a babysitter for many families of children (ages two to thirteen) for the past six years; in the summer, I work full-time at a daycare with children (aged 6 weeks to 5 years). In addition to these activities, I have participated in many volunteer organizations involving crafts, face-painting, and other activities involving young children. Due to my range of past experience, I work well with all ages. As a student, I will not be able to take on a full-time position. My class schedules vary from day to day, however, I do have many free hours throughout the week and weekends. With further communication, we can work out a schedule/hours that suit us both! Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns! Cell: 647-248-... Email: Thank you! Jordan Bezaire

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-248-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5G...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing