Catherine Sawa

Part-time Nanny/Mother's Helper

Want To Be Hired By Catherine? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

Hello, I have 2 lovely children aged 11 months and 3.5 years old. I am looking for someone to care for and play with my children every Monday, Wednesday and Friday. In the summer your hours will be from 9:30 to 4:00. Starting in September the start time will change to 11:15, when my daughter will need to be picked up at our local pre-school. I am a stay at home mom, and will be in the home with you or out running errands for a few hours at a time. My husband is frequently out of town on business for up to 4 or 5 days a week, with little notice. Our family needs an extra pair of caring hands to ensure my children get the play time, care and attention they deserve. I would appreciate help keeping the kitchen clean, folding the occasional basket of laundry and tidying up the toys. We have a great back yard for romping around and are a few short blocks from great parks. Once mutual trust has been established, occasional solo trips to the zoo and other outings are a possiblity. We have no pets, are non-smokers and our children have no allergies or special dietary needs. We prefer candidates who have first aid, CPR and are very fluent in English. Students whose availability changes in the fall will not be a good fit. Mature individuals with some prior experience nannying children of this age are encouraged to apply. I find it difficult to take unscheduled calls during the day. If you are interested please send me a message via this site indicating your availability. After we have confirmed we are a good match I will ask you to provide a resume and then we can set a time to talk. I look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-818-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3A...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job