Laura B

Part-time nanny/housekeeper needed

Family in Toronto

Our family is expanding and we're looking for a part-time nanny/housekeeper to help manage our busy household! We have two energetic boys (ages 4 and 2) and are expecting baby #3 in early September. The hours are 8am - 6pm, ideally Mon-Wed-Fri, beginning at the end of August. We are located at Lawrence & Mt Pleasant... 5 min walk from the subway. Salary is negotiable. Responsibilities include: - Drop-offs and pick-ups from school - Looking after older boys, taking them on outings - Caring for newborn - Full cleaning of the house - Cooking and feeding the kids - Walking the dog The ideal candidate is someone who: - Is equally comfortable looking after the kids or doing stuff around the house - Loves playing and running around with the kids - Has experience with babies and toddlers and multiple children - Is punctual and reliable - Has strong references from previous employers - Likes dogs we have an older, gentle dog who requires minimal care - Is Interested in additional evening/weekend babysitting

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-285-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job