Alison H

Part-time Nanny/babysitter required

Want To Be Hired By Alison?

Get Started Now

Family in Oakville

We are seeking a part-time, live-out nanny/babysitter to care for our 2 school aged boys (SK and Grade 2) after school on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays. Duties would include picking up the boys from school, tending to their after school needs, homework assistance when required, and starting dinner preparation for our family. Other duties include lunch and snack preparation, laundry, and light cleaning. Ideally you would start work between 1-2 pm each day to allow time for dinner prep and completion of light house work; and complete your day between 6-7 pm depending on our children\'s extra-curricular activity schedules. The ideal candidate will: -provide the boys with a warm and caring atmosphere after school -have prior experience -have strong English and Math skills -have a valid drivers license and own vehicle -enjoy active play with young boys -have a good sense of humor -have a strong sense of discipline, and enforce rules consistently -a musical background is a plus (our boys take violin lessons) -french language skills are a plus -must enjoy small dogs - we have 2 West Highland White Terriers Start date is September 2015 but this can be flexible. Hourly rate negotiable depending on experience.

Family Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-606-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job