Katrina A

Part-time Nanny/Babysitter

Want To Be Hired By Katrina? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

I am a practicing visual artist and instructor returning to practice after an extended maternity leave. I practice out of our home and and am looking to work and collaborate with a creative and energetic caregiver comfortable with this dynamic. My husband practises as a lawyer with a downtown firm. We have 2 daughters, ten years old and twenty-two months of age, respectively. Located in Danforth Village, we are long-time residents and have experience with the many playgroups and and parks that provide many options for daily excursions and exercise. We also hold memberships at the city's museums and galleries. We are a 5 minute walk from Broadview station. We enjoy living within a close-knit community of friends and neighbours and look forward to sharing these resources with our potential caregiver. Snacks, outings, lunch and naptime with our youngest are our main concerns and will comprise the bulk of your schedule. Light laundry duties and tidying up are much appreciated as well. We are looking to work with an experienced, conscientious, and proactive individual as we are striving to develop a mutually beneficial and enjoyable experience for our family and for you as our caregiver. Our position is part-time: 3 days per week, 9am to 2pm, Wednesday-Friday. We look forward to collaborating with you and thank you very much for your time and consideration.

Family Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-994-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job