Brigitte Dalpe

Part-Time Nanny/Babysitter

Want To Be Hired By Brigitte?

Get Started Now

Family in Scarborough

Bonjour! We are a bilingual family looking for a part time babysitter/nanny for at least 12 hours a week starting this September. Hours are from 1pm to 5pm Monday to Wednesday and a full day here and there or earlier starts if you are available. We are looking for someone fun, energetic, very reliable and who loves the outdoors to take care of our 3 active girls aged 20 months, 4 and 6 years old. The 4 and 6 years old will be in school and you will need to pick them up from the bus stop (in front of our house) at the end of the day. The 20 month old naps from 1pm until about 3pm. While she sleeps, some light housekeeping (sweeping, dusting, tidying up, etc.) would be appreciated. When she wakes up, she will need a snack and then some playtime outside, a walk or a visit to the park until her sisters come home. When the older sisters get home, they will need a healthy snack and some playtime outside as well. We are located at Birchmount and Kingston Rd within a 2 minute walk from a TTC Bus stop. If you are interested and willing to stay with us until at least the end of the school year, please let us know more about you! Thanks : )

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-236-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1N...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job