Kimberley C

Occasional Sitter for 2

Want To Be Hired By Kimberley?

Get Started Now

7

Family in Manotick

** Thanks to all who were interested. We have hired for our Nanny position but are still looking for Occasional Sitter, please see our other listing.** We value active play as an important part of our kid's daily routine. Art and music are some of our toddlers favourite activities and we want someone who will enjoy participating in these activities with our children. We also have a timid but friendly springer spaniel and need someone who is comfortable with dogs. We are looking for a non-smoker with current CPR /First aid training (or equivalent), current criminal records check as well as previous experience with children. We are a bilingual family and value french skills (although not required). We live in an area without public transit (Manotick), so we need someone with access to a reliable vehicle. Compensation will depend on experience. Salary will be based on a minimum 20-30hrs per week (depending on availability), there will often be the opportunity for additional hours. We pay salary based on min. hours expected and continue to pay if we are traveling/vacation. The ability to be flexible is important as both parents work variable hours. We are looking for someone who can be flexible with work times or we may find more than one person to fill our needs with different availabilities. Our son will be beginning school & our daughter attends a morning program. We need someone for occasional early mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends. We are looking for someone to begin in September.

Family Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-692-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job