Liana F

Wonderful nanny needed for Wednesdays

Want To Be Hired By Liana? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

I have three children, ages 2,4 and 6 and I require a nanny on Wednesdays to care for the 2 year old from 12 pm and to walk to pick up the 4 and 6 year olds from school and care for them until we get home around dinner time. Flexibility to occasionally do more hours would be an asset. We require someone immediately and on an ongoing basis. Would suit a student whose school schedule fits around the times we need or someone who is looking for a permanent part-time position. We live in the Coxwell/Danforth area. Our ideal nanny would be someone with a warm and engaging personality, who really enjoys the company of small children and is able to juggle the demands of up to three little people expertly. Reliability and professionalism are extremely important. Experience with little children is preferable, as is creativity and a good sense of humor.The children are sweet and well-mannered, bright and full of energy. If we sound like a good fit to you, please contact. We look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-895-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4C...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 1
Hours Per Week 6
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile