Ben Scott

Part-time Nanny Position for 3 Kids - Bloor West

Family in Toronto

My wife and I have 3 girls (9, 5 and 1.5 years -- middle one pictured) -- and we are looking for a part-time Nanny (ca. 12 hours per week) to pick up the girls from school 3 days a week and look after them. The girls are easy going and like crafts, dancing, music, and role-playing games. The job would require some light housework -- including meal prep, kid laundry, and clearing up toys and other normal, kid-generated chaos. The girls are all bi-lingual (English/German) and grew up in the US and Germany. We are looking for someone who can develop a trusted bond with the kids and stay with us for at least a year. We have a calm, no-drama household and looking for someone with a similar personality. The girls do require an energetic chaperone -- but they are very imaginative and play well together. My wife and I work a lot -- but we are also very engaged with the kids (so you will see a lot of us, even if we are running in and out or disappearing into a home office). We have some flexibility on schedule and prefer that you will too. No car required -- but prefer someone that lives within a easy commute distance from Bloor West (we live right on the subway line). I look forward to hearing from you- Ben

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-680-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6S...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $1,125.00
Services Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job