Yvonne F

Part-time Nanny Position

10

Family in Vancouver

We are two nannyshare families looking for an experienced, mature, reliable, and bondable nanny for our 18 month old boys starting in April 1, 2015. We are looking for someone who is gentle, patient, caring, and responsible, preferably an ECE with previous experience caring for babies/toddlers. The successful candidate will be required to have previous experience of taking care of two toddlers, both around the age of 1.5 at the same time. Job details: - 3 days/week from 8am to 5pm, preferably Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays (days could be negotiable except for no Mondays). - Providing a caring, safe, fun environment for our children - Ensuring a nap/rest routine - Taking them to Strong Start, community centre, library, local parks, and etc. - Playing with them and engaging them in educational activities at home (reading, arts and crafts, music, dancing, etc.) - Preparing and feeding meals according to their existing schedule - Providing feedback to parents - Provide housekeeping duties Requirements: - Experience with taking care of twins/multiples or previous daycare experience with 18 month olds toddlers - Mature, reliable, and dependable - Current First Aid/CPR - Willing to obtain criminal record check - Non-smoker - No pet allergies (we have a small dog) - Fluency in English - Commitment of 6 months minimum - ECE an asset If this position interests you, please send us a copy of your current resume, salary expectations, availability, and a brief summary about yourself. We look forward to hearing from you. Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Yvonne F’s Other Listings