Djm Family

Part-time Nanny Position

Family in Airdrie

This position would begin at the end of August and it would be part time. I am a teacher that works part time and my husband works full time. You would work approximately Monday and Tuesday from 7 to 4:30 and every other Friday from 7 to 3:30. The children would not require care on holidays. You would probably work about 10 days a month. Some months you would work less. We have 2 kids the will be turning 4 and 2 years old in the fall. We would be willing to try the correct candidate for causal babysitting in the summer. We are looking for someone that can be available from at LEAST August 2016 to June 2017. Hopefully, someone that can stay on long term with us for a couple of years, keep in mind that you will not be working during summer vacation July and August. Live-in is a possibility but not a requirement for this position. Experience is an asset for this position. You must be a non smoker. Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties; Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents Tend to emotional well-being of children; Take children to and from school and to appointments; Supervise and care for children; Sterilize bottles, prepare formulas and change diapers for infants; Prepare and serve nutritious meals; Organize, activities such as games and outings for children; Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home; Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children; Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development; Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents; Bathe, dress and feed infants and children; Prepare infants and children for rest periods.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-880-...
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility Willing to Sponsor
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job