Ajike A

Part-Time Nanny Needed - Toronto (Bloor & Dufferin)

Family in Toronto

Busy two-mom family seeking part time nanny from March 21st to April 29th, or possibly more long term. Our kids are high energy and we are looking for someone who will work alongside us to provide consistency around rules for behaviour. Our kids are wonderful and have big personalities, however we do have some special needs in the family. One of our 7 year-old girls is autistic (very high functioning) and the other has anxiety and behavior challenges. We are in the process of developing long term strategies to help them with self-regulation. If you are someone who is interested in this challenge, and things work out, this could be a long-term arrangement. 5 kids - boy 9 yrs., twin girls 7 yrs, boy/girl twins 4.5 yrs. near Dufferin and Bloor, Monday to Friday 2 - 8:00 pm. Looking for someone energetic, flexible and fun but firm to do dinner preparation and clean up (after dinner), pick up three of the kids at the local school (20 minute walk), and assist with bath and bedtime routines. While the duties include cooking, childcare, folding laundry and light cleaning, assisting in care of the children is the priority. $15/hour Possibility of occasional extra hours

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-567-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job