Christine S.

Loving family looking for a part-time or full-time nanny in the heart of vibrant, friendly Greektown

Family in Toronto

Hello! We are looking for a part-time, live-out nanny to care for our one-year-old son 2-3 weekdays per week starting in early September.* Approximate work hours are 8:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m. (20-30 hours per week). Smoke-free, pet-free home in the Logan/Danforth area (5 min. walk from Chester station). We are looking for an energetic individual with a passion for fostering child development, who will engage our little man in outdoor activity (our neighbourhood has plenty of great options for this!), and will love him as much as we do. A background in ECE is an asset. *We are also able to offer full-time employment in partnership with another family that lives around the corner from us. The position would require looking after our son 2 days per week and after the other family's two young children 3 days per week. The arrangement would be exclusive, such that our nanny would only have to look after each family's child(ren) on that family's days. The other two children will be 3 years old and 8 months old as of September. For additional info, please contact me.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-529-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4K...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job