Misha G

Part-Time Nanny Needed for Two Wonderful Toddlers!

Family in Fredericton

Our family will be relocating to Fredericton in a few short weeks, and are looking for a loving, energetic nanny to care for our two young kids, Oliver (3.5 years) and Mackenzie (27 months). This will be a part-time position, at approximately 3 days per week and 7 hours per day. The specific days are negotiable, and we would love to find someone who is available long-term. Our ideal nanny will also love dogs, as we have 3! Our dogs were our first babies, and are a very important part of our family. As a threesome they can be a bit wild at times, so the caregiver we\'re looking for is someone who isn\'t afraid of a little dirt, a little dog hair, and a lot of puppy kisses! They are a wonderful bunch - kids and dogs - and have a lot of love to give the right person. General Job Requirements: - Prepare meals and snacks when caring for the children. - Preschool drop-off and pick-up - Perform housework related to child care, such as cleaning up after meals and tidying play areas - Play with the kids, both indoors and out. - Supervise play and activities at all times - Support potty training efforts. - Create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for the kids. Extra Duties: - Let the dogs outdoors (fenced yard) and back indoors when they request. - Fill the dogs\' water bowl when empty. Qualifications: - High school graduate - Some childcare experience preferred - CPR and first aid training - Car, driver\'s license, insurance, and safe driving history - Reliable, honest, and trustworthy - Ability to plan, organize, and multi-task Thank you for your interest! We look forward to meeting you! Our eldest has a motor speech disorder, as well as general gross and fine motor delays. Our ideal caregiver would be someone who is sensitive to these challenges, and can help support the therapies that our son receives.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-509-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job