Morgan Kelly

Part-Time Nanny Needed for Toddler and Infant in Bridgeland

Want To Be Hired By Morgan? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

I am looking for a part-time nanny for my 3.5-year-old and 9-month-old daughters. I am planning to return to work part-time in September and am looking for someone to watch my daughters in my home on Tuesday and Thursdays from about 8:30-2/3 (exact hours to be confirmed). I would like for the nanny to start in August so that the girls can get used to having a sitter so that we are settled for when I return to work. We live in Bridgeland, within walking distance of lots of parks, the zoo, the science center, coffee shops, etc. My husband and I are both self-employed and work from home (in an office on a separate floor) so one of us will typically be at home at all times. I am looking for a nanny that has prior experience with young children (infant/toddler age). This will be my first time leaving my infant so it would be helpful if the nanny has prior experience with infants. I do require that you have CPR training and a clean police record, I will need to see a copy of your current police record and drivers license to verify identity. My ideal nanny would be responsible, compassionate, patient, creative (my toddler loves ballet, singing, theater) and reliable. If you think this position would work for you, please contact me! Please note that my days required (Tues, Thurs mornings to early afternoon) are not flexible as my older daughter is in school the other days. I look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-615-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job