Alexis Power

Part-time Nanny Needed

Want To Be Hired By Alexis?

Get Started Now

Family in Calgary

Hello, We are looking for a Part-time Nanny/mothers helper for our two sons. Our eldest is just about to turn three years old and our youngest is almost four months old. We are hoping a to find candidate to look after them two days a week. This would be a live-out position. We are hoping to find someone that has substantial experience in providing childcare and is passionate about providing quality care. In additional would will request the candidate complete some light housework (meal preparation, helping with children's laundry, and assisting the children tidy up their toys). The specific days of the week and exact hours are to be determined however we will be needing someone who is available for approximately eight hours per day. We are looking for someone that is passionate about child-care and willing to invest themselves in being actively engaged with our sons. We would like them to spend time some time outside (weather permitting). We are looking for a happy, kind, and responsible person that will become a positive addition to our children's lives. Sincerely, Alexis Power

Family Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-650-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2W...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job