Connie P

Part-time Nanny Needed

Family in Brampton

Hello! My name is Connie, and my husband and I are looking for a part-time, flexible nanny come this April 2016, when I go back to work. I work as an Infant and Child Development Consultant, and my husband at Sportsnet in Toronto. We have two beautiful children; a son, age 2.5, and a daughter, age 10.5 months. We are looking for a fun, enthusiastic, sensitive, loving, patient, experienced and professional nanny who will provide age-appropriate and stimulating interactions with our children. An early childhood educator (ECE) is an asset, and would be ideal. Experience in working with/caring for children is necessary. Must have up-to-date first aid/CPR training, references, and a criminal reference check (or be willing to do one). My husband's work hours vary from week to week therefore we are looking for a nanny who will be flexible and accommodating. Nanny hours will be during the day however start and end times may vary week to week, depending on my husband's work schedule. We will most likely need someone for 2-3 days a week. If you are looking to work for a loving family with two happy, amazingly fun children, please contact us! We look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-888-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children -2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job