Saskia B

Part-time Nanny / Mother's Helper Wanted

Family in Burlington

WANTED: Caring childcare provider for our 17-month-old toddler (girl) at our house, for 2 mornings per week (Note: Mother works from home office), Monday and Wednesday mornings, 9-ish to 1-ish. Must be caring, nurturing, gentle, playful, fun, energetic, patient, responsible. Responsibilities include: - Get toddler dressed, followed by breakfast - playing, reading, singing, activities with toddler, perhaps walk, visit library, playgroup - ensuring toddler\'s safety, maintenance of schedules, diaper changes - Very light housekeeping: some basic food/meal prep, tidying up baby toys, folding baby laundry, emptying /filling dishwasher, tidying up after baby\'s meals (highchair, floor), if/when baby is sleeping - Open/honest communication a must Pay negotiable $12-$15/hr - Please outline your expectations. Days: Monday Wednesday Hours: 9am to 1pm Start asap until child is accepted into daycare program fall 2014 / early 2015 Location: South Burlington (Guelph Line/Lakeshore) near Burlington Public Library. Please outline your experience with toddlers. We will only get in touch with candidates who meet description above.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-634-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job