Karin M

New Post July 2018-Part-time Nanny Mon/Wed/Fri 9-12pm (Wilkinson&Burnside)

Want To Be Hired By Karin? Apply Now


Family in Victoria

Please apply ONLY if you can work these hours: P/T Nanny Mon/Wed/Fri 9am-12pm-Wilkinson&Burnside. This is a part-time job that will continue through the summer and into the fall/winter and even further ideally. Our great nanny has found other employment so we are looking for someone new to take care of/play/teach our well-behaved and fun/funny sons (just turned 4 and 19 months) in our happy, clean and organized house where there is lots of encouragement, space and supplies for reading, sports, music, puzzles, crafts, cooking and just "playing". Bring your ideas! Applicants must have prior experience with young children and be comfortable working in a cat friendly, no-screen time around children home. First aid and infant CPR certification is an asset. Must be reliable. Light cleaning required. We live on bus route #22 and are nice, normal, fun, professional parents:) Hourly rate. Please call or text to say hello and prepare to send us an email introducing yourself and attach your resume. References required. Language skills in French or Mandarin or a well-behaved dog you can bring over sometimes are bonuses. Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-507-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 9
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile