Tina Davies

Part-Time Nanny job in North Toronto for responsible and caring caregiver, starting asap

Family in Toronto

Hello future nanny, We are a youngish and fun family seeking an experienced, mature, non-smoking, organized, compassionate, honest and patient live-out nanny to provide childcare Tuesday, Thursdays, and Fridays from 8-5pm for our infant daughter who is 9 months old while we (the parents) are working from home starting asap. Our son is 9 years old and is around afterschool. This is a child focused position as care for our children is the main priority, but light housekeeping and cooking/assisting in preparation is required. Your responsibilities would include: infant care, keeping the sleeping and playing schedule, creative play, help preparing meals, light cleanup (my home is already very clean and tidy), and helping out with any other necessary duties, ocassional pickup of our son from school. Driver's license is preferred, though not required. The successful candidate will have experience working with infants and children (at least 3 years of experience), along with a loving, playful personality. You must be detailed oriented, tidy, and responsible. A very good command of the English language is required, as well as CPR and First Aid certification. Our preference is for an ECE or other educational background relating to childcare or education. Our home is located 4 blocks from the Yonge and Lawrence subway station which is about a 10 minute walk. Two recent stellar references are required. Pay is $15/hour If you are interested, please respond with a brief description of yourself, experience etc. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-616-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week -28
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job