William H

Part-time Nanny in University Area - Live In or Out

Family in Saskatoon

I am a physician in the University Area and need a part-time nanny for my son to start in the first week of March. My dates do vary a bit month to month, but generally I need someone the first and third Thursday and Friday of each month plus the occasional extra day or two, including one Wednesday every 2 months. In March, I also need someone for the second Thursday and Friday of the month. My son is 5 1/2 years old and goes to kindergarten in the mornings, presently. I would need you to come to my house on University Drive just before 6 AM when I leave, and I am back in the afternoon by either 4:30 or 6:00 PM. During this kindergarten time, I would be quite happy if you were interested in doing some light housekeeping or other things around the house to make a full day of it for you, if you wish. There is an opportunity to live in, if convenient, and this could work well for a part-time University student. We are presently out of the city, but I will be available to discuss by phone or could use Skype, too, initially to meet. Look forward to hearing from you! William

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-261-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job