Tasha Brandis

Part Time Nanny/ House Keeper In Exchange For Room And Board

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Tasha and I'm 24 years old. I have a degree in Psychology from McMaster University, thus I have a good grasp of child/adolescent development, mental disabilities, the autism spectrum and to a lesser extent elderly persons. I am willing to lend a hand with care taking of a multitude of individuals from infants to elderly parents. I have recently decided to forgo part-time precarious work in exchange for freelance writing, which I enjoy throughly but just cannot make a sustainable living off of just yet. My intention for the coming months is to enter a post-graduate writing program at centennial's story arts campus (East York) this coming September. As we all know rent in the GTA is expensive, so my hope is to essentially be an extra helping hand around the house, this can be anything from care taking to cleaning, laundry, cooking, running errands, doing personal assisting or anything else you may think of in exchange for free room and board (plus utilities and wifi). Because I will be attending school, I won't be able to be a full time care-taker come September and for that reason I wouldn't expect an hourly wage or salary. I am a kind, compassionate, reliable and mature person who is willing to obtain any credentials that would help you feel more comfortable having a stranger (me) in your home, like CPR/first aid or even a vulnerable persons police check. If you are reading this and thinking I could use this girl for something other than I suggested, you want to negotiate different terms or have any questions at all please feel free to contact me by phone, email or text Thanks, 905-818-... ...@live.com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-818-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Tasha Brandis

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
kiki brandita

Teshaida Brandis is a kind and hard working student whom I would trust with my life.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider