Jolene Kuepfer

Part-time Nanny for summer (or longer)

Nanny in Milverton

Hello there! I am 22 years old with several years of nannying/babysitting experience. I also work at a daycare currently but am looking to find a nanny position where I can provide more individualized care for children. I have also taken courses on child development at Conestoga College. I am enrolled in the Child and Youth Care program at the Woodstock campus of Fanshawe college for September. I would be willing to start when it is convenient for you and may be able to continue in the fall in correspondence with my school schedule. I have my own vehicle, am a non-smoker, and I love animals. I enjoy outdoor activities, crafts, reading, etc. My passion is to help children and youth reach their full potential and live a life of beauty. I prefer to work with children aged 5 and older. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-501-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider