Carol

Part-time nanny for one boy

Want To Be Hired By Carol?

Get Started Now

6

Family in Toronto

Hi there, Are you seeking a permanent, part-time position (from 2:00pm - 6:00pm) as a nanny/housekeeper? Are you energetic, outgoing and caring? Do you live in or near the Scarborough Bluffs? This may be the right job for you! My husband and I are seeking a part-time nanny/housekeeper for our bright and caring son who is 8. We also have a small dog who requires a daily walk - this could easily be done when walking the short distance to my son\'s school to pick him up each day. Our busy family needs someone who can: a) care for our active son, picking him up from school (a 5 minute walk away), playing with him when needed or facilitating play dates at our home or picking him up/dropping him off at playdates in our neighbourhood, b) help to keep our house clean, tidy and organized, c) help with some light food preparation and d) take our dog for a walk (if you don\'t actually like animals, please don\'t apply.) This job would begin on August 24, 2015 at which time I will work with you so that we can clearly communicate our expectations of each other (in other words, so I can show you around and so you can ask questions!) Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job