Courtney C

PART-TIME Nanny for 2 Children Starting January 2016: 10-15 hours per week-flexible


Family in Toronto

We are looking for a part-time nanny to take care of our 4 year-old daughter and 9 month-old son. The job would involve approximately 11-15 hours per week. Our daughter attends school 8:30am to 3:15pm and would need pick-up. While she is at school the nanny's duties would include watching our son (feeding, playing, reading, outings to library or park etc). There would be no household work beyond clean up of kids and toys after play. We have a full time nanny who works 7:30am-6:15pm. She wishes to work 44h/week, and so we are looking for someone to give her some time off. We are flexible on timing-this could involve one day a week, two afternoons a week, etc. A car is not a must. Our daughter's school is nearby (1.1km). This is a live-out position. We are looking for someone who likes to spend time with babies/children and someone who is RELIABLE. Thank you for your consideration.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-588-...
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job