Riaz R

Part-time Mother's Helper in established Family Home in Mississauga

Family in Mississauga

Hello There! My wife and I are looking for a part-time (3 days per week) House-keeper and Mother's Helper. We have two well behaved boys, ages 11 and 3. We are an English-speaking family, and live in a nice, large, detached house in Central Mississauga (Eglinton & Creditview area). We offer a happy, safe and positive work environment. My wife is a stay-at-home Mom, and we need a Mother's Helper to help with the house-work, such as laundry, dishes (dishwasher), cleaning, dusting and other home activities. And occasionally, you might be required to watch over our 3-year old son as he plays. We previously had a University student who worked for us for; and she did a great job! Now that she has graduated, she has taken on a corporate job. We offer a good work-space with modern appliances. We want you to enjoy your work; and enjoy the work environment. We believe that a happy work environment encourages people to do their best work. We will pay what we paid our previous Nanny based on your ability and experience. We are VERY prompt in paying wages bi-weekly. We are financially sound, and always pay our employees on time. If you drive, we will give you a designated parking spot on our large driveway. If you take the bus, our house is two minutes away from four bus-stops. Regarding hours, we are flexible. We prefer that you come in 3 days a week for about 3-4 hours each day. My wife is always home; and she can work with you to establish a weekly schedule that works for you and for us. Our previous Nanny loved the flexibility of working with us!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-358-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 14
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Gardening
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job