Kate L

Part-time Nanny


Family in London

We are looking for care for our two daughters beginning towards the end of the summer (mid-August 2016). One of our daughters will be turning four and the other will be turning two. We would be looking for close to full-time hours (20-30 hours per week) on a long-term basis. We are in the north end of London. The ideal candidate would be: - experienced in caring for young children and able to provide an enriching, educational environment - certified in infant/child CPR and first aid - understanding of children with special medical needs - OK with small dogs The hours of work would be very flexible based on the successful candidate's schedule. We live in the north end of London. We are on a bus route but someone with a driver's license would be preferred. We look forward to speaking with you if you think you would be a fit with out family!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-268-...
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 6
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job