Chantelle T

Part-time Nanny for 2 Fun Kids!

Want To Be Hired By Chantelle? Apply Now

Family in Kitchener

Looking for a part-time, live out Nanny to care for our two children, ages 7 and 5. Hours of care required would be approximately 7:45 am to 9:15 am and 3:30 pm to 4:45 pm, Monday to Friday. Must be comfortable with dogs. Duties would include picking up and dropping off at a nearby bus stop, preparing light snacks, assisting them with getting ready for school and plan fun activities. Willingness to help with light housework such as tidying up toys and cleaning us dishes. The person taking care of our kids should be creative, energetic, dependable and caring. If this describes you we would be glad to hear from you. Our children love to sing, dance, read, cook, craft and play outside in all seasons! Preference would be for a full school year commitment (September to June) with the possibility of extra pd day/holiday work if you are interested. Experience with this age group and first aid training would be an asset. You would require access to your own vehicle and a valid police check. Flat or hourly rate

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-897-... Confirmed
Postal Code N2K...
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile