Nancy V

Part-time Nanny

Family in Toronto

We are looking for an energetic and reliable nanny that will help our family with after-school care for our two sons (ages 4& 9). This is a part-time position, working 5 days a week/ 4 hours per day. Monday to Friday, from3:00pm-6:00pm. We are looking for someone to start at the beginning of the school year in September. Our home is located within walking distance to Royal York subway station in the west end of the city. You will be responsible for picking up the children from school which is a short walk from our home, provide snacks, get the children start on their homework and then get meals prepared. Some light housekeeping duties may be required. Ideally, you will have a valid driver\'s licence and be comfortable driving a vehicle (car provided if required) for occasional local neighbourhood pick-up/drop activities with children if needed. If you are interested in being a part of for a very kind, warm-hearted family and this schedule works well for you, please contact Nancy at or on my cell at 647-622-....

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-622-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job