Fran B

Part-time Nanny

4

Family in Bradford West Gwillimbury

We are looking for a live out nanny in the Bradford area for our two children (3 year old and 5 month old). We are flexible with hours and days, however ideally we would like someone for 2-3 days a week from 10:00am 2:00 or 3:00pm. Our ideal candidate would have experience working with children and knowledge of early learning best practices. We are looking for a loving, caring and patient individual who is young at heart and can engage our 3 year old in age appropriate, creative and fun activities. We try to limit television time during the daytime hours, so a resource of energy and passion would be asset. We live close to a park and splash pad and the ideal candidate would be willing to take our daughter there as well as to the library, early years, or other programs. A car and a drivers licence with clean record would be also required. This position would be primarily childcare and only light household duties would be required (i.e.. tidying up after the children, and some light meal prep, etc). Only trustworthy, passionate and experienced individuals with a good command of the english language need apply. References and a criminal background check will be required if we are moving on to the hiring process. Thanks so much for your interest. We hope to hear from you !!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job