Kelsey Scotcher

Part-time Nanny/ECE graduate available today!

Want To Connect With Kelsey?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Ottawa

Do you need a nanny who is caring, fun and provides learning experiences for your children? Your looking at her! My name is Kelsey Scotcher and I'm 26 years old. I live around Nepean area and I am looking to be a part-time nanny. I graduated from Sheridan College(Oakville,Ontario) in Early Childhood Education in June and am attending Carleton University for a degree in psychology. I have babysat ever since I was 14, I've looked after my younger twin sisters and other children over the years. I have experience in daycare through field placements and as a summer ECE replacement. I also have experience overseas, I was accepted as an English student teacher in Hong Kong this past May. If you're interested please message me! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-917-...
Postal Code K2A...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider