Ashley Devitt

Part-Time Nanny Available to Start Any Time

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Ashley Devitt I am currently in my first year at Mount Royal University taking Health and Recreation Management. I currently only have school Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. I have school from 11-2 on Tuesday and Thursday and from 9-12 on Wednesday. I would be able to work any time around my hours that I will be in school and I am completely free Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday. I live in the west end of Calgary and I have my own vehicle so transportation wouldn't be an issue. I have never been a nanny before, however I have a lot of experience in babysitting and I am sure that I would be able to give the best possible care to any children that I am taking care of. Some of my interests include fitness, writing, golfing, and yoga. I live a very active lifestyle and think it is very important to not only take care of myself but also the people around me. I am a very reliable, patient and mature person and I am able to handle anything that is thrown at me. Growing up my mom ran a day home so I am very used to having children around and the attention and patience is takes to take care of them. I am a very fun-loving person and I want to make sure that the children I am a nanny for are comfortable around me. I would love this opportunity to give your children the proper care they deserve. Contact Information: Email: Cell-Phone: 403-991-.... Feel free to text or call :) I can email my resume upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-991-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider