Deanna Johnston

Part-Time Nanny Available Starting May 2016

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Deanna and I'm currently in my second year of University working toward a bachelor of Commerce. I lead a very healthy lifestyle following a vegetarian/vegan diet in combination with lots of exercise. I am very comfortable cooking so light meal prep would actually be really fun for me - I can even handle the picky eaters. I have experience with newborns to age 10 as well as almost 2 years of experience taking care of a severely autistic child (age 9 at the time). I grew up in a very busy house so it's hard to scare me away with lots to do (in fact I prefer it!). At this point in time I am finishing up a co-op placement in an office but will be back in school full time in the summer with classes from 9-2:30, sometimes Ill finish a bit early; however, I have Friday, Saturday and Sunday off. I also really don't mind late nights since I'm a bit of a night hawk. If you're looking for an enthusiastic nanny to work part-time who loves coming up with fun things to do, we will get along swimmingly. An ideal position would be about 20-30 hours a week between $12-$15 per hour but that is of course something that can be worked out. Please don't hesitate to message me with any and all questions! Good luck on your search:)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com
Phone Number 905-220-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider