Claire Koke

Nanny Available for the Summer of 2017!

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, I'm Claire Koke! I'm looking to find a job for this summer (2017). I am 19 and attend college in Denver, Colorado, but I live in Calgary, Alberta. I will be finishing school in June, and will be home and ready to work by June 11th. I play tennis - I'm on the varsity team in Denver - and I still need to continue training in the summer. I have a fairly flexible schedule and can be available full-time throughout the week, however, I would like to be home by 4 pm, but it is negotiable! That being said, I am available as early in the morning as you need! I am very active and love to play sports, go on walks and the playground, go to the Zoo, and the Science Centre, and am overall, an energetic person. I love animals and can care for pets if that is a requirement for you and can do light housework. I am responsible and positive ! I also have a drivers license and a car, so commuting is not a problem. Thanks and contact me if I fit the nanny description that you need! Claire Koke

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 561-809-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider