Michelle Bailey

Nanny available for hire!

2

Nanny in Calgary

Well, where to begin? I am very encouraging, kind, and easy going. My heart is big and I want to be able to be a good role model to the people around me, especially for children, because they are so impressionable. I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I am very involved with my church, which is something very significant to me. I am one of the leaders in my Young Adults group, I help with drama, spoken word (a type of poetry you preform), sometimes I get the opportunity to do public speaking at my church, as well as other places like youth groups, small groups, and conferences. I have had to opportunity to help do ministry/counselling sessions with my mentor, it has been a huge eye opener to life and what people go through but I love it as well. My heart breaks when I hear of kids/young adults being taken into sex-trafficking, prostitution, even forms of pornography. I am very passionate about researching those things and even speaking on them with groups of people, as well in public (which I have had opportunities before). I love animals, painting, drawing ( well crafts in general), playing games, reading, journaling, singing, playing the piano, listening to music, creating drama skits/plays, spending time with friends (For they are like another family to me). I love camping and hiking, taking walks and swimming. I love to laugh. A lot. Just happens, can't really help it. I am quite organized, for I like it when things are clean and tidy. I do not smoke, not a big drinker, and I do not of any kind. On a lighter note, I am not a big fan of cold weather (Funny cause I have lived here all my life, you'd think I would be used to it). Its hard to think of dislikes, maybe except for what people consider to be silly (like me not liking lima beans or water chestnuts), but it makes me who I am.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-629-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider