Babette M

Part-time nanny available downtown Toronto, speaks fluently Dutch and English

Want To Connect With Babette? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, I am a 29-years old woman with a university degree in Business Studies. I moved from the Netherlands to Toronto with my husband a year ago and I am currently looking for a part-time nanny job (10-20 hours a week). I have three younger sisters and grew-up baby sitting a lot and I worked for two years as an elderly care giver during my studies. Furthermore I am a very responsible and caring person, enthusiastic, positively minded, outgoing and flexible. Helping out with light household work is also no problem at all (and I love to cook, so prepping meals, possible together with the kids, is also an option). Pet-friendly as well :) I have a driving license, but don't own a vehicle (except for my Dutch bike..) Since I am expecting a little babygirl myself mid July I am available until mid June. So please get in touch with me if you are looking for a temporary, part-time, responsible, well educated and trusted person to take care of your children, preferable living in the downtown area of Toronto or close to a subway station. Looking forward hearing from you! Best regards, Babette

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-608-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile