Ashley C

Experience nanny looking for a position!


Nanny in Ottawa

Im a Carleton University graduate with a bachelor's degree in Child Studies. I will be returning to Carleton in the fall to take a few courses and bump up the degree that I have, but they will be evening/online courses. Ive worked as a nanny for a child who was 3 days old up to 12 years old. I also have experience working with twins. This has given me experience on different environments, which has furthered my knowledge and abilities as a caregiver. I am very easy going and have a great imagination around children, which creates a fun environment. My experiences with children vary depending on age; roles include changing diapers, feeding children (bottle or food), sterilizing bottles, assisting children during activities such as coloring, puzzles, cooking, playing, and educational learning games. Ive been responsible for keeping daily schedules of the children to help maintain routine, as well as planning indoor and outdoor activities to ensure that the children are occupied and happy. I have a CPR and First Aid certificate which can allow me to do my best to provide a safe environment and be there to the best of my capability if an accident were to occur. I have my G license and my own vehicle. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-246-... Confirmed
Postal Code K4M...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider