Shannon Grell-Aird

Part-time nanny available

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Shannon, I'm 18 and a student at Dalhousie University. I'm from Toronto and am looking to resume babysitting because I truly enjoy it and miss it very much. I have been babysitting for about 6 years and am certified in first aid and have done multiple babysitting courses in the past. Being an older sister to 5 siblings means I am constantly involved in their care. I'm an active and creative person who loves to come up with fun activities for the kids; whether its arts and crafts, baking, music, sports or something new, I'm happy to do it. Often I find the kids and I invent games that make everyone happy. I enjoy taking them places and taking pictures of every fun thing we do. At one time, I am able to take care of 6 children. In high school I worked with my schools mentor program and as a co-ordinator for our anti-bullying/York Cares initiative (working with kindergarten to grade 9 students). I have planned birthday parties, and have a small animal education program in which I teach children about animal responsibility (using exotics and small animals). My schedule is flexible, but I am a full-time student. I love all animals and am also able to care for any pets you may have. Please contact me if you have any questions!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-558-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider