Shaylagh Phypers

Part-Time Nanny Available

Nanny in Halifax

Hello! My name is Shaylagh and I am a second year Therapeutic Recreation student at Dalhousie University looking for part time nanny/ babysitting work. I would describe myself as a very outgoing, friendly, and responsible individual. I have been babysitting for nearly 10 years of my life and have seen it all. I have been responsible for up to 8 kids at a time and am very familiar with the joys and challenges that come with being a nanny. I am currently living in the core of Halifax's peninsula and although I am a full time student my hours are flexible! You can contact me by phone or email at anytime. Thank you and have a great day! Shaylagh

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 613-266-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider