Amy C

Part-Time Nanny Available afternoons & weekends

Nanny in Dorval

My name is Amy I am a 21 year old university student. I have experience working in a daycare as well as being a nanny, a babysitter and a tutor. I am passionate, reliable, honest, kind- hearted and easy going. I love the outdoors, my hobbies include: hiking, skiing, biking and swimming. I have experience with children aged 14 months - 13 years. I would love to work part time as a nanny or babysitter. 3 years experience, 2 references Help maintain regular sleeping schedules. Able to provide help with homework, prepare well balanced snacks and/or meals. Provide activities, such as; games, reading, arts and crafts, outdoor activities etc. Willing to helping with cleaning, cooking and/or transit if needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-730-...
Postal Code H9S...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider