Patricia Wu

Occasional Babysitting

Nanny in Burnaby

Offering occasional babysitting services throughout the year. I am a full time Naturopathic Medical student, so my hours vary (need a week notice for weeknights). I am available weeknights from 5-10 PM, and weekends. I have been responsible for children from the ages of 3 months to 14 years. Any age within that range I am comfortable working with. Education & Certifications - Bachelor's of Arts & Sciences (senior thesis "Bridging the gap between health literacy and health literature with children's books). - CPR Level 3 with AED - Babysitter's License - Food Safe Certification Since you (as a parent/guardian/caregiver) is looking for someone that will be responsible for your child's/ children's wellbeing, I would also like to know what families I am working with. As such, please provide: - family situation (i.e. occupations, single parent, co - parent) - location Hourly compensation begins at $15/hour for one child. Extensive resume and references available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-837-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider