This listing has been removed.

Search Etobicoke, ON

Part-time nanny and mother's helper for 2 nice kids! — Archived

1

Family in Etobicoke

My family is looking for a kind and caring part-time nanny and mother's helper starting in the Summer. We currently have a lovely caregiver who works 2-6pm M-F, but will be leaving us to have 2 kids (twins!) of her own. Responsibilities would include picking up our son (5 in September) and daughter (3 in November) from camp/school and daycare in the neighbourhood and walking/driving home. Dinner/lunch prep would also be required and light housework (ie - throwing in or folding a load of laundry) would be appreciated. Hours would be 2-6pm M-F, with the opportunity for every other Friday off in the Summer. A bit about us: we're a family of four trying to make it work. We live in Etobicoke (Norseman Heights) and both my husband and I commute to work. Our son is kind, smart as a whip, and likes to ride his bike/scooter outside or play with his LEGO. Our daughter is feisty, independent, and really into TROLLS. They attend Holy Angels Catholic School and Norseman Pre-school respectively. Henry will be in different camps throughout the Summer. Although I'd prefer if you'd walk to pick up Betty, a car is required to pick up Henry from camp and for rainy/stormy days. Please call 647-449-... if interested.

Family Details

Phone Number
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny job is often through your friends.