Jessica K

Nanny wanted for wonderful 11 month old - Coal Harbour


Family in Vancouver

We are a small family of 3 - myself, my partner and our 11 month old son. We are looking for a Nanny for the weekdays (mornings and some afternoons). We live in Coal Harbour/Downtown. There is also an option to babysit once per week for our date night for extra hours. Our son is fun-loving, active and sweet natured. He loves to play with his toys and go for walks in his stroller. He always lets you know if he needs changing, is hungry or tired. He's always been a pretty "easy" baby and it has always been easy to understand what he needs. Your focus and priority would be to look after our son, but we would like someone who is willing to help out with tidying, light housekeeping while he has naps (which is currently twice per day). We would also explore the option of adding more hours of cleaning if you need more hours of work aside from nannying. This is just an option. Looking for: - Someone who is good-natured and loves working with children - Someone responsible and caring for our son - Someone who enjoys spending time with our son - light meal prep for him - light laundry - light cleaning of the condo - tidying up after playing - cleaning (optional add-on if you would like) Benefits: - An awesome central location in Coal Harbour with amenities - Flexible schedule to suit you and us - The best baby in the world (we're not even biased) - Wifi, netflix, the usual

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-721-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6C...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job