Cara S

Part Time Nanny (Morning & Afternoon)

Family in Toronto

Hello, Our family is looking for a nanny or sitter to care for our two boys before and after school. The boys are aged 6 and 7 and attend school in the area. Approximately 25-30 hours per week. Duties include: - helping with morning routine and walking the kids to school - pick up kids from school - provide after school care (could include taking kids to after school programs such as swimming lessons, - prepare dinner for kids - provide light household clean-up duties This would be a good opportunity for college/university student or nanny looking for part-time hours. Previous child care experience a must. A drivers license and a safe driving record is a definite asset. Would like somebody to start on Tuesday September 6th. Assignment would last all school year and could lead to work in the summer time as well.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-277-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job