Angela H

Part-time nanny for our 16 month old son.

3

Family in Vancouver

We are looking for a part time nanny to look after our 16 month old son for one day a week (prefer Monday or Friday). We are looking for someone who is interested in being active with our son and open to taking him to scheduled or unscheduled activities, such as music class, art class, toddler drop-in groups, and the park/playground. We are centrally located, living in Kitsilano. We would like to find someone who is genuinely interested in caring for our son and playing an important role in his development. We are looking for someone who knows how to have fun in a silly/goofy way, who is interested in getting down on the floor to play with him, reading to him, talking to him (as a means of engaging and teaching him), while also giving him space to play independently. We are keen to find someone who is able to see the beauty in him as he grows and develops and to play an important role in this stage of his life. Our son is very social, he thrives in new environments and becomes excited to explore. He is drawn to people and children and enjoys engaging with those around him. We are looking for someone who recognizes his uniqueness and knows how to cultivate a nurturing and safe environment for him. We would favour candidates who are willing to do light house work (while our son naps).

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-319-...
Postal Code V6J...
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job