This listing has been removed.

Search Vancouver, BC

Mother's Helper - Kitsilano — Archived

8

Family in Vancouver

We are looking for someone who is available about 30-35 hours a week. We have a three-year old daughter and an eight month old son. We are looking for someone who can play with our baby and take him on outings, pick up our daughter from preschool (5 days per week), do some light house chores and errands - meal prep, grocery shopping, folding baby/kid laundry, sweeping, tidying and be around for an extra set of hands. (We use a bi-weekly housekeeping service so the house chores really are light!) We live 2 blocks from the beach, on Kits point. Our preschool is six blocks away. We spend a lot of time outdoors and at the local playgroups. We are an active, laid-back family who practices attachment parenting and positive discipline. We are really looking for someone who we can integrate into our family and will be available for at least a one year contract.

Family Details

Phone Number
Postal Code V6J...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny job is often through your friends.