Leila C

Part-Time Nanny Needed

Want To Be Hired By Leila? Apply Now


3

Family in Saskatoon

Hello, (updated August 31, 2015) We are looking for a live-out or live-in nanny to look after our one year old son. We would prefer someone who has previous experience with toddlers. We are a non-smoking family. We need someone to work either 3:30pm to 10:30pm OR 7:30am to 4:30pm depending on my shift Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. May be occasional weekend hours as well but we would discuss with you in advance. I May be able to negotiate with my employer the days of the week if there are 3 other days Monday through Friday that work better for you. We do NOT have a pet BUT occasionally my parents dog may be at our home. You would not be responsible for his care but would just have to be comfortable with him being there. Nanny Duties (including but not limited to): Reading Playing Potty Changing (almost potty trained just has some pees still in his diaper) Feeding Bathing Dressing House Duties (including but not limited to): Dishes Sweeping Vacuuming Laundry Meal Preparation (healthy meals) Cooking We do not watch TV or have it on while our son is awake and do not believe in physical punishment or yelling at our son. We try to teach him through positive reinforcement and consistency which we would also expect from you. Start date: October we would offer some hours to get to know our son but the official start date would be the beginning of November.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-262-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job